August 21, 2014

Subscriber Login



Meet the Staff
PDF Print E-mail
Margaret Christensen
Publisher, Director of Sales margaret@ironcountyreporter.com

 

 
PDF Print E-mail

Nan Borske
Office Manager nan@ironcountyreporter.com
 
PDF Print E-mail

Wendy Graham
Sales Associate wendy@ironcountyreporter.com

 

 
PDF Print E-mail

Janet Rohde
Outdoors/Comp janet@ironcountyreporter.com
 
PDF Print E-mail

Vicky Vargovich
Mailroom
 
PDF Print E-mail

Mark Grindatti
Distribution
 
PDF Print E-mail

Peter Nocerini
Sports/News/Features pete@ironcountyreporter.com
 
PDF Print E-mail

Jerry DeRoche
News/Features/Sports news@ironcountyreporter.com
 
PDF Print E-mail

Karen Otto
Typesetting karen@ironcountyreporter.com
 
PDF Print E-mail

Lisa Wickstrom
Mailroom